top of page

Getting Started

Get your basics right to use Japfu for incredible results

Sign Up or Login


To start with the account creation on Japfu, click on "Sign Up" and proceed to fill a registration form. Please note, you'll be signing up as the Super Admin of your organization and the owner. You will be able to add more users or transfer roles & responsibilities once the registration is completed successfully.


Here's a step-by-step guide to Sign Up


  • Visit the Sign Up screen and fill the form by entering all required general details.



  • Once the form is submitted, please enter the verification code sent to the given email ID.



  • Once the verification is successfully done, create a new password for your account.



  • Post password creation, the system will ask you to login again using the new password.



  • After the first login, you can use the password to login again or opt for the OTP verification method in which the email with the code will be sent to you for every login attempt.

  • Once the sign is successfully completed, you will be redirected to the Pricing page where you can choose the plan that suits your needs.



  • If you opt for any paid plan, you'll be redirected to the billing screen and then to the Organization Setup screen post successful payment.



NOTE: Currently, we don't provide the option of plan cancellation or downgrade once the payment is made.

  • You'll be redirected straight to the Organization Setup screen, if you go for the No-cost plan.



    Read our Organization Configuration guide to manage Org settings, adding and managing users, transfer roles & responsibilties and more.


 

Points to be considered:

  • Currently, we don't offer an option to either downgrade or cancel your subscription.

  • If you are in free plan and there's no activity on your account for 60 consecutive days, your account will be marked as dormant.

  • If you are in paid plan and there's no activity on your account for 60 consecutive days, your account will be marked as dormant. However, you'll be receiving periodic reminders to take action on renewal.

  • If the account is marked as dormant, your data is at the risk of being removed and you will need start afresh as the new user.


bottom of page